previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Contacts – KLA

Contacts

Claims Information

Rachel Fondaw
fondaw@thomasmcgee.com
816-843-4470 (work)
816-591-1711 (cell)
816-842-1276 (fax)

Allie Owens
aowens@thomasmcgee.com
816-843-4469 (work)
913-486-7065 (cell)
816-842-1276 (fax)

Karen Hamilton
khamilton@compalliance.com
866-825-9800 (work)
620-339-9664 (cell)
844-930-0374 (fax)

Safety

Chuck Pirie
chuck@safetyinsight.net
913-764-6436 (work)
816-509-4900 (cell)
913-764-7046 (fax)

Billing

Cindy Roush
cindy@kla.org
785-273-5115 (work)
785-273-3399 (fax)

Administration

Rich McKee
rich@kla.org
785-273-5115 (work)
785-224-0087 (cell)
785-273-3399 (fax)

Kansas Livestock Association
6031 SW 37th Street
Topeka, KS 66614
785-273-5115 (office)
www.kla.org

Webmaster

Scott Johnson
scott@kla.org
785-273-5115 (office)
www.kla.org